Press Staff

Raffles Press is the official journalism society of Raffles Institution, and Word Of Mouth is our official student newspaper. Feel free to drop us an email at if you have any queries! 

PREXCO 20-21′: 

Editor-in-Chief/Chair: Shaun Loh (21A01A)

Managing Editor/Vice-Chair: Clarice Tan (21A01C)

Training Head/Vice-Chair: Tan Yu You (21S03H) 

Editors: Max Chwa (21A01B), Rachel Ho (21A01B), Neo Xin Yuan (21A01D)

PREXCO 19-20′: 

Editor-in-Chief/Chair: Ng Ziqin (20S03H)

Managing Editor/Vice-Chair: Sarah Lok (20A03A)

Training Head/Vice-Chair: Kelly Leong (20S07C)

Editors: Valerie Tan (20A01E), Emily Ni (20S03C), Coco Liu (20S06L)

PREXCO 18-19′: 

Editor-in-Chief/Chair: Loh Lin (19A01C)

Managing Editor/Vice-Chair: Phang Yeu Yeou (19A01A)

Training Head/Vice-Chair: Kuang Shane Qi (19A13A)

Editors: Aaron Tan (19A01B), Mabel Yet (19S03Q), Shervon Lee (19S06A)

PREXCO 17-18′:

Editor-in-Chief/Chair: Lynn Hong (18A13A)

Managing Editor/Vice-Chair: Soh Ying Qi (18A01C)

Training Head/Vice-Chair: Abigail Ang (18S06B)

Editors: Angus Yip (18A01A), Elizabeth Leong (18S06G), Zaccheus Chok (18S06O)

PREXCO 16-17′:

Editor-in-Chief/Chair: Bay Jia Wei (17S06R)

Managing Editor/Vice-Chair: Nicole Doyle (17A01A)

Liaison Head/Vice-Chair: Bryan Ling (17S06C)

Training Head: Noor Adilah (17S06B), Welfare Head: Jeanne Tan (17A01B), Publicity Head: Catherine Zou (17A01B) 

PREXCO 15-16′: 

Editor-in-Chief/Chair: Karen Cuison (16A01D) 

Managing Editor/Vice-Chair: Samuel Loh (16A01A) 

Liaison Head/Vice-Chair: Louisa Li (16A13A) 

Training Head: Khairillah Irwan (16A01B), Publicity Head: Justin Lim (16A01B) , Welfare Head: Qiu Kexin (16A13A)

PREXCO 14-15′: 

Editor-in-Chief/Chair: Joyce Er (15A01A) 

Managing Editor/Vice-Chair: Myko Phillip (15A01B) 

Liaison Head/Vice-Chair: Wilson Chan (15A01C) 

Training Head: Michelle Zhu (15A01B), Welfare Head: Valerie Chee (15S07B), Publicity Head: Kang Yixi (15S03N) 

PREXCO 13-14′: 

Editor-in-Chief/Chair: Lee Chin Wee (14A01B) 

Managing Editor/Vice-Chair: Allison Choong (14S05B) 

Liaison Head/Vice-Chair: Tan Jun Xiang (14S06C) 

Publicity Officer: Law May Ninh (14S030), Welfare Officer: Bryan Chua (14A01A)